We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Ataboys Auto Sales
210 Union Street
Manchester, NH 03103

(603) 641-2277

Testimonials

Yvonne Plausky reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

November 9, 2016 · 

I am new to the Manchester area and was lucky enough to find attaboy when I needed some work done on my car. They were honest and knowledgeable and very professional.
I would recommend them 100%.
Thank you to everyone at Ataboys!

Shauna Lyons Goulet reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

February 23, 2015 · 

Thank you do much for taking care of my college student today. It was so stressful trying to find a reliable service garage for our daughter's car while away at school. Glad we made the right choice, she says you called often with updates and everything was fixed for a very reasonable price.

Troy DeRochemont reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

February 24, 2016 · 

Recently bought a car here and explained it was for my teenage daughter. Before I took it home they went completely through it, put on new tires and a few other things. I send all my friends here and won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Highly recommend them.

Mary Fitzpatrick reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

June 9, 2015 · 

Great honest people just bought a car and am very pleased with the work they did!!

Lenny Logan reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

April 12, 2014 · 

I have been seeing Alain and his team for 2 years and have stayed with him because is a great mechanic and business owner who is honest and trustworthy. He tells me straight up and never tries tricks that I have seen at other shops.

Matt Reiners reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

January 8, 2016 · 

I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else. I was new to the area and looking for a trustworthy mechanic. The reviews of Ataboys does not let you down. Always speedy service and professionalism that is rare in the industry. Keep it up

Mary McGovern Koon reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

May 15, 2017 · 

Alain has several really nice cars and SUV's to choose from. He and Brian were very knowledgeable and helpful and we are happy with our Acura. Thank you!

Diane Guimond reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

March 1, 2017 · 

My daughtER purchase a csr fron here 2 yearssgo. This week I worked with Alain to purchase my granddaughter first car. He took a lot of time with us as we tried several car. Once she decided on a car, Allain took the time to explain everything to her. She will pick up the car tomorrow 3-2-17, and I am confident everything will go well.

Abby Frost reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

February 22, 2016 · 

Can't say enough good things about these guys! Personable and honest. The car is amazing, and was as advertised. and we feel as though we got a good deal. They worked with us, staying open late so we could make the trek down to them, then dealt with our human errors. Thank you guys keep up the good work! You will be the 1st people we send to when looking for a new to them car!!

Cory Normand reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

September 19, 2016 · 

I took my last car here because my budget was tight and my inspection was running out. Alain was nothing but helpful and honest with me, and he worked with me to figure things out where others would have been much less eager to help. Recently I started having problems with my newer car, and even though money isn't an issue now, him and Rick are still working with me to figure out the most cost effective and quick way to resolve it.

If you want a shop your can trust and go up to bat for your interests instead of their own profit, see these guys. I won't go anywhere else now.

Kyle Vickers reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

January 20, 2017 · 

I had a minor repair done to my VW GTI and after explaining the issues to a coworker they recommended I check this place out. I am new to the area and was not looking forward to having to bring it back to the dealership and/or hunt down a new garage to go to (horror stories). The car has a lot of miles on it and I just want good work, done by honest straightforward people. The customer service here was some of the best I've received at a garage. They were very professional and they have definitely won me over as a repeat customer. It's been a few weeks (meant to write this review earlier) but I dealt with a younger guy, mid twenties, and I think his name was Ethan, but could very well be wrong. He was a good dude. I'll be back for a CEL and brakes soon. 100% recommend!

Melissa Fox reviewed Ataboys Auto Sales And Service — 5 star

September 15, 2017 · 

This is my official mechanic after bringing it there a few times they have never called me during service to add on more services or try to suggest more things to fix or change to cost me more money. They always work on exactly what you brought it in there for and the prices are affordable and they can always squeeze me in when I need them to (even if I wait until the last day to get my car inspected, not recommended). Another thing that I like is that I am shown the parts of my car that were replaced so I'm able to see exactly what they fixed.